Maple Place Middle School

Students First

Maple Place Staff

(Teacher name is a link to their webpage)

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Belinski - dbelinski@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. T. Jones - tjones@oceanport.k12.nj.us  
 
Mr. Kirchner - skirchner@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. O'Dwyer - kodwyer@oceanport.k12.nj.us 

Departmental Program (6th - 8th)

Mrs. Albrink - nalbrink@oceanport.k12.nj.us 
 
Mr. DeKenipp - ddekenipp@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Hahn - jhahn@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Kornek - ckornek@oceanport.k12.nj.us 
 
Mrs. Martinez - gmartinez@oceanport.k12.nj.us 
 
Mrs. Reginio - preginio@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Richter - jrichter@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. Scardilli - mscardilli@oceanport.k12.nj.us 
 
Mrs. Secko - msecko@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mr. Small - jsmall@oceanport.k12.nj.us 
 
Mr. Vaccarelli (Social Studies) - jvaccarelli@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Mr. Vaccarelli (Language Arts) - jvaccarelli@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Resource Center

Mrs. Cosentino - mcosentino@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Clarke - tclarke@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. DeMedici - dmedici@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Docherty - tdocherty@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Ms. LaValva - jlavalva@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Lisotto - Rlisotto@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Wilkes- Jwilkes@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Special Areas
Music

Mrs. Bach - Chimes - esbach@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Bach - Chorus - ebach@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Bach - Play - ebach@oceanport.k12.nj.us 
 
 
Mrs. Hull - Charger Band - ehull@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Hull - Jazz Band - ehull@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Hull - Cadet Band - ehull@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Health & Physical Education Sports(events, calendars, directions, etc.)

Ms. Bernth - pbernth@oceanport.k12.nj.us
 
Mr. Coles - acoles@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Computers

Mr. Grassi - agrassi@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Life skills

Ms. Finnegan - tfinnegan@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Guidance

Mrs. Bonett - mbonett@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Guidance Web Site

Spanish

Mr. Karpinski - jkarpinski@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Art

Mrs. Jakubowski - kjakubowski@oceanport.k12.nj.us

CLOSE