Oceanport School District

Students First

Mr. Cullin Wible

Phone:

Email: cwible@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Cullin Wible

President

Mrs. Marion Wilhalme

Phone:

Email: MWilhalme@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Marion Wilhalme

Vice President

 

Committees:

Finance - Chair

Personnel 

 

Ms. Sandi Firrito

Phone:

Email: sfirrito@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Fleming

Phone:

Email: jfleming@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. John Fleming

Committees:

Education, Cirriculum, & Technology

Finance

Ms. Lisa Harvey

Phone:

Email: lharvey@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Harvey

Committees:

Policy & Planning

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle McMullin

Phone:

Email: MMcMullin@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Murphy

Phone:

Email: mmurphy@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Murphy

Committees:

Personnel - Chair

Buildings & Grounds

Mrs. Natalie Papailiou

Phone:

Email: npapailiou@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Natalie Papailiou

Committees:

Buildings & Grounds

Personnel

Mrs. Meghan Walker

Phone:

Email: mwalker@oceanport.k12.nj.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Meghan Walker

Committees:

Buildings & Grounds - Chair

Finance

Mr. Armen McOmber

Phone:

Email: ram@redbanklegal.com

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Armen McOmber

Attorney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CLOSE